Links Taxis Granthamlogoarrow

Airport, Seaport and Long Distance Transfer Specialists    

Links Taxis Reviews

Reviews from our happy customers


Date: 28/11/2017

Thanks. Excellent drive to the airport- arrived in plenty of time. Please send my regards to the driver - hope that my drop off did not cause any problems.

Steve Dawe via Email

Date: 21/11/2017

Just wanted to e.mail you to say A BIG THANK YOU so much for collecting my mother from London AND then taking ALL THE WAY BACK HOME again. Just wonderful help I can't tell you and your services are so professional, kind and a great comfort to an old 90 year old lady being able to visit her daughter.............. ALL THANKS TO YOU. ..........

Lamorna Usborne via Email

Date: 30/09/2017

Good proper taxi service its a shame they cant all be run like this , friendy and on time every time and very clean cars too . Give them a try .

JJ Letto via Google

Date: 29/08/2017

We're impressed with the mostly 5 stars reviews of Links Taxis, so without a doubt we booked a taxi to collect our daughter from the airport. They're very professional. Brian sent a text message of the details to my daughter a day before. And he was on time to collect her. Brian is friendly and helpful. For me,I will definitely give Links taxis 5 stars as well and will surely recommend them to my friends.

Rizza via Email

Date: 14/08/2017

Professional service, Brian confirmed details by text, arrived promptly for a 5.50 pickup and waited at the station when the train was late for collection.? Friendly service. Very clean cab. Definitely recommend.

Sarah C via Email

Date: 18/04/2017

I have never had such a professional experience of booking a taxi to the airport. They are running this like a 5 star business so well done you! (not had pick up yet) will review when we do but very impressed by the service so far.

Jason Boomfield via Google

Date: 20/03/2017

It's the first time I have used you taxi service. Can't fault you in all aspects of the service provided. Would certainly recommend you to anybody wishing to find a polite, punctual and efficient taxi service

Barbara Finch via Facebook

Date: 19/11/2016

Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile, quite literally. Great service.

Peter Mole via Google

Date: 02/11/2016

Fabulous reliable service friendly drivers, clean smart cars just the job !! Always willing to go the extra mile too. I'd highly recommend them , I currently use them on a weekly basis

Karen Beydoun Ashby via Facebook

Date: 24/10/2016

Called Links this morning as another company that I'd booked a week ago failed to show up for the run. They showed up within 5 minutes of me calling and got my kids to school as quickly as they reasonably could have done - very much recommend.

Phil Catterall via Google

Date: 24/09/2016

Hi, Brian, Back in Berlin, I would like to thank you and your drivers for the excellent service you offered, giving me a lovely time at Easton and Belvoir Castle. It is good to know that such a service is still possible nowadays, particularly as my taxi experiences in Peterborough were completely opposite. You could teach them a lesson or two, better still lots more ?.

Sigrid Kessel via Email

Date: 12/09/2016

On my recent visit to Burghley Horse Trials I booked LINKS Taxis for several journeys. Again I was very pleased with Brian's punctuality, friendlyness and reliability plus spotless cars at all times. I will definitely use LINKS Taxis on any future trips to Grantham, Lincs.

Helmut Marschall via Google

Date: 01/01/2016

I have used Links Taxis for over 15 years and would highly recommend this company to everybody. Clean, tidy and on time!!

David C via Email

Date: 30/12/2015

Excellent service to Luton airport on a bank holiday. Brian arrived promptly to collect us and was professional and courteous. The car was clean, comfortable and spacious, and booster seats were provided at no additional cost for the children. We would highly recommend Links Taxis.

Jennie Verney via Email

Date: 19/02/2015

I have been using Links Taxis for several year for business usage. I am really pleased with the professional approach offered by Links Taxis, they are always punctual, polite and their vehicles are first class which is not something I can say for other businesses in the area, I would recommend their services to everyone.

Craig Bell via Google

Date: 22/01/2015

The service from Links Taxis is excellent. I frequently have to travel to Lincoln on business and to get to the meetings on time, I travel by train to Grantham station and then take a taxi to Lincoln. I was fortunate enough to book with Links Taxi the first time that I had to do this and had done so every time subsequently. The taxi is always on time (both at the station and for the return journey). I always enjoy the conversations that I have with Brian my usual driver, and in addition to being both reliable, efficient and friendly Links Taxis offer a price that is very competitive. Highly recommended.

Andrew Smith-West via Google

Date: 05/05/2014

Brian and his team have been amazing! My father has Dementia and required transport to and from his day care centre. The taxis always arrive on time (routine is very important for dad), their appearance is smart, service is professional with very reasonable pricing. They are patient and friendly, creating a special bond and level of trust with my father. Brian has been flexible and understanding to accommodate our needs and I would highly recommend Links Taxis Grantham to anyone.

Louise Denty via Google

Date: 18/03/2014

Having used Links Taxis for a number of years now, I honestly would not hesitate to highly recommend Brian and the excellent service he offers. Prompt, professional and with very competitive pricing, he is by far one of the best taxi operators in Grantham.

Dean Blake via Google

Date: 02/03/2014

I have used Links Taxis for many years and would highly recommend this company to everybody. Vehicles are clean, tidy, comfortable and new. Driver is polite, helpful and punctual.

DBCov via Yell.com

Date: 23/02/2014

Excellent service, turned up in plenty of time, good sized vehicle, would recommend!!

PaulaCov via Yell.com

Date: 16/02/2014

We always use Brian at Links Taxis for our local and airport trips, he is professional, courteous and always on time plus he offers very competitive rates. We highly recommend Links Taxis to one and all

Francis Sandall via Google

Date: 03/01/2014

Took us to Luton airport at 4.30 in the morning. Turned up early, all the bags fitted in the boot and had a great start to the holiday.

Jim Atkins via Email

Date: 15/11/2013

As a business user I swapped from my old taxi company last year to Links Taxis and have to say that its the best choice I've made. Brian has taken me to Heathrow Airport on a number of times and has always been in arrivals waiting for me on my return.

Mr David Cooper via Email

Date: 11/08/2013

Ive used Links Taxis on a number times and found that Brian is always on time, even at 4am!

Miss Johnson via Email

Date: 28/07/2013

Brian is very friendly and reliable. If he is too busy or can't handle the number of passengers he will often be able to arrange a journey for you via one of his many contacts (e.g. Andy Cabs for mini-bus to airport). Great service.

Dave Hogg via Google

Date: 14/05/2013

Great service, turned up on time and good price.

S Cooper via Email

Date: 16/03/2013

Excellent service and reasonable price!

Donna Wing via Facebook

Date: 06/03/2012

Grantham Airport Transfer Specialist. This is what it says on their website and I can safely assure you that is completely correct. From the minute they picked us up to the minute they dropped us off was a fantastic service! Thanks Brian, I will definately use you again.

Mr & Mrs F Totes via Email

Date: 01/08/2012

Brian picked up my wife and I to take us to the N.E.C. in Birmmingham, he was extremly punctual, smartly dressed and the car was clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Lnks Taxis , it was nice to restore my faith as I thought customer service was a thing of the past. Give Brian a try, from our experience you will not be dissopointed.

Andrew Richardson via Google

Date: 02/02/2012

First Class!! Would definately recommend.

Roger via Email

visa mastercard paypal electron jcb amex