Links Taxi Grantham Taxi Reviews Logo

LINKS TAXIS GRANTHAM

01476 820920

Links Taxis Reviews

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 29/08/2017
  • From
  • Rizza

We're impressed with the mostly 5 stars reviews of Links Taxis, so without a doubt we booked a taxi to collect our daughter from the airport. They're very professional. Brian sent a text message of the details to my daughter a day before. And he was on time to collect her. Brian is friendly and helpful. For me,I will definitely give Links taxis 5 stars as well and will surely recommend them to my friends.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 14/08/2017
  • From
  • Sarah C

Professional service, Brian confirmed details by text, arrived promptly for a 5.50 pickup and waited at the station when the train was late for collection.  Friendly service. Very clean cab. Definitely recommend.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 18/04/2017
  • From
  • Jason Bloomfield

I have never had such a professional experience of booking a taxi to the airport. They are running this like a 5 star business so well done you! (not had pick up yet) will review when we do but very impressed by the service so far.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 19/11/2016
  • From
  • Peter Mole

Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile, quite literally. Great service.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 24/10/2016
  • From
  • Phil Catterall

Called Links this morning as another company that I'd booked a week ago failed to show up for the run. They showed up within 5 minutes of me calling and got my kids to school as quickly as they reasonably could have done - very much recommend.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 24/09/2016
  • From
  • Sigrid Kessel

Hi, Brian, Back in Berlin, I would like to thank you and your drivers for the excellent service you offered, giving me a lovely time at Easton and Belvoir Castle. It is good to know that such a service is still possible nowadays, particularly as my taxi experiences in Peterborough were completely opposite. You could teach them a lesson or two, better still lots more ….

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 12/09/2016
  • From
  • Helmut Marschall

On my recent visit to Burghley Horse Trials I booked LINKS Taxis for several journeys. Again I was very pleased with Brian's punctuality, friendlyness and reliability plus spotless cars at all times. I will definitely use LINKS Taxis on any future trips to Grantham, Lincs.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 30/12/2015
  • From
  • Jennie Verney

Excellent service to Luton airport on a bank holiday. Brian arrived promptly to collect us and was professional and courteous. The car was clean, comfortable and spacious, and booster seats were provided at no additional cost for the children. We would highly recommend Links Taxis.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 19/02/2015
  • From: Craig Bell

I have been using Links Taxis for several year for business usage. I am really pleased with the professional approach offered by Links Taxis, they are always punctual, polite and their vehicles are first class which is not something I can say for other businesses in the area, I would recommend their services to everyone.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 22/01/2015
  • From: Andrew Smith-West

The service from Links Taxis is excellent. I frequently have to travel to Lincoln on business and to get to the meetings on time, I travel by train to Grantham station and then take a taxi to Lincoln. I was fortunate enough to book with Links Taxi the first time that I had to do this and had done so every time subsequently. The taxi is always on time (both at the station and for the return journey). I always enjoy the conversations that I have with Brian my usual driver, and in addition to being both reliable, efficient and friendly Links Taxis offer a price that is very competitive. Highly recommended.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 05/05/2014
  • From: Louise Denty

Brian and his team have been amazing! My father has Dementia and required transport to and from his day care centre. The taxis always arrive on time (routine is very important for dad), their appearance is smart, service is professional with very reasonable pricing. They are patient and friendly, creating a special bond and level of trust with my father. Brian has been flexible and understanding to accommodate our needs and I would highly recommend Links Taxis Grantham to anyone.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 18/03/2014
  • From: Dean Blake

Having used Links Taxis for a number of years now, I honestly would not hesitate to highly recommend Brian and the excellent service he offers. Prompt, professional and with very competitive pricing, he is by far one of the best taxi operators in Grantham.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 16/02/2014
  • From: Francis Sandall

We always use Brian at Links Taxis for our local and airport trips, he is professional, courteous and always on time plus he offers very competitive rates. We highly recommend Links Taxis to one and all

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 03/01/2014
  • From: Jim Atkins

Took us to Luton airport at 4.30 in the morning. Turned up early, all the bags fitted in the boot and had a great start to the holiday.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 15/11/2013
  • From: Mr David Cooper

As a business user I swapped from my old taxi company last year to Links Taxis and have to say that its the best choice I've made. Brian has taken me to Heathrow Airport on a number of times and has always been in arrivals waiting for me on my return.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 11/08/2013
  • From: Miss Johnson

Ive used Links Taxis on a number times and found that Brian is always on time, even at 4am!

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 14/05/2013
  • From: S Cooper

Great service, turned up on time and good price.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 01/08/2012
  • From: Andrew Richardson

Brian picked up my wife and I to take us to the N.E.C. in Birmingham, he was extremely punctual, smartly dressed and the car was clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Lnks Taxis , it was nice to restore my faith as I thought customer service was a thing of the past. Give Brian a try, from our experience you will not be disappointed.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 06/03/2012
  • From: Mr & Mrs F Totes

Grantham Airport Transfer Specialist. This is what it says on their website and I can safely assure you that is completely correct. From the minute they picked us up to the minute they dropped us off was a fantastic service! Thanks Brian, I will definitely use you again.

  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: 02/02/2012
  • From: Roger

First Class!! Would definitely recommend.

Benefits

  • All major credit and debit cards accepted
  • Comfortable, quality and clean vehicles
  • Vehicle regularly serviced and fully maintained
  • Same taxi and driver for familiarity and reassurance
  • Speak directly to the taxi cab driver before booking
  • Receive telephone notifications of any possible delays
  • Highly competitive prices
  • Clean, reliable and friendly Grantham Taxi drivers
  • Satellite navigation with live traffic updates
  • Breakdown cover on all vehicles
  • Climate controlled vehicle
  • Child seats are available at no extra cost